Testimonial


We personally request you to see our work done for different customers world wide. This makes your trust level on us to deliver best Information Services. Our professionals are expert, experienced, dedicated for technologies like PHP, WordPress, Joomla, X-Cart, Magento, Drupal, Open Cart, Os-Commerce and many more. We also offer From Scratch web development in affordable rates.


Bobby F      (Director).

Team Tricore is a pleasure to work with. They knows their skill, is detail oriented and a overall pleasure to work with. Tricore team has been an integral part of my team and is always eager to learn new things. As a result as the company and our demands have grown he has been able to keep up.


Rebecca W. Ellison      (Administrator).

Tricore team was able to provide technical expertise in integrating Paypal Pro API into my site as well as fixed other issues with my shopping cart. He was very accessible and followed through for necessary testing. I am very happy with the results and would recommend him highly for future projects.


Timothy Dumas      (!impact media).

Tricore team is a personable, highly accomplished IT professional I would not hesitate to rely on him heavily to meet time sensitive objectives.


Ibrahim Sainee      (Director(GFA)).

It was really great working with Team TriCore. He was able to complete the job before the deadline and was available 24/7. I am sure that you will like the quality of his work. He is a very professional and talented person. I would really like to hire him for the future projects. Really looking forward to work with them any time. Highly Recommended.


Novica Batar      (Director).

Working with the Tricore solutions team was a very enjoyable experience. They provide great service, have a thorough understanding of their work and have a great attitude to customer service. They delivered not only what i needed but more that wasn't on the contract. I will definitely use them again.


Willem Hein C      (Director).

Thank for a job done, quick & professional, would definitely hire this team again.

Reviews From Upwork Clients


Jinit P June 1, 2017 - July 1, 2016

Magento Bugfixing (Shopping Cart problem)

Perfect work. Fast und professional


Jinit P October 1, 2014 - October 1, 2014

Customize Error Message when CC Payments Fail on Magento Site

Communication and execution were flawless. I look forward to working with Jinit on MANY more projects.


Jinit P September 1, 2017 - October 1, 2014

Need a twitter feed on a website to display elswhere - must be editable


Jinit P April 1, 2014 - July 1, 2014

Magento Rollout Specialist

Job well done, honest and professional


Jinit P December 1, 2013 - December 1, 2013

Experienced Magento programmer needed

Jinit was very easy to work with. Very professional. 5 Stars!


Jinit P November 1, 2013 - December 1, 2013

Facebook Fanbox

Absolutely brilliant. Jinit did the job quickly and to a high standard. A would definitely use him again and recommend him to other people.


Jinit P October 1, 2013 - November 1, 2013

Magento Sale label

Thank for a job done, quick & professional, would definitely hire Jinit again.


Jinit P September 1, 2013 - September 1, 2013

Need web developer with experience optimizing site for download time (Magento)

Appreciated the help. A good worker. There were a few errors along the way, but that I felt was to be expected. Overall a fine job.


Jinit P September 1, 2013 - September 1, 2013

Magento Specialist Quick Job remove web page from header

Brilliant, Brilliant Brilliant would highly recommend responded immediately and finished job in no time really pleased and would definitely use again!!!!


Jinit P August 1, 2013 - August 1, 2013

Magento Wish List Bug Fix

Great communication, very fast work. Would recommend.


Jinit P July 1, 2013 - July 1, 2013

Magento Template Config Changes

Extremely fast and efficient work. Very knowledgeable about Magento and PHP. Excellent work -- looking forward to working with him again.


Jinit P July 1, 2013 - July 1, 2013

Broken Magento Shopping cart for International Orders

Everything went great! Jinit finished the task within an hour or two of receiving the contract.


Jinit P June 1, 2013 - July 1, 2013

Ebay template creation

Super! Work is excellent


Jinit P January 1, 2013 - April 1, 2013

Magento Core Expert

Great work and excellent skills


Jinit P December 1, 2012 - April 1, 2013

Custom Help With New Magento Store

Very easy to work with and very experienced.


Jinit P July 1, 2012 - October 1, 2012

Magento Ecommerce - "Fortis" Theme Setup

Great work!


Jinit P May 1, 2012 - June 1, 2017

Magento Expert Needed

Jinit did a great job repairing our Broken Magento Code - He worked hard until he is finished - Will definitely consider hiring him again.


Jinit P March 1, 2012 - April 1, 2012

speed up magento checkout and admin login

Jinit was easy to work with and gave an accurate estimate of the time it would take to complete the project. He completed the most important aspects of the project within the deadline. I have no serious complaints and would hire him again. Thanks!


Jinit P November 1, 2011 - December 1, 2011

x-cart/shopping cart DESIGN of skin (HTML/CSS)

thanks


Jinit P November 1, 2011 - December 1, 2011

URGENT help needed with php/wp appointments form

"Great Contractor and Very Competent

Would work with again any time!

Thanks Jinit and Sudhir"


Jinit P August 1, 2011 - September 1, 2011

Need certain function on my site

"LISTEN TO THIS REVIEW****

This guy is hands down amazing. His knowledge, professionalism and care to my project was hands down the best I have experience here on odesk. HANDS DOWN the best on odesk. I will 100% work with Jinit again. THANKS AGAIN!"


Jinit P July 1, 2011 - July 1, 2011

On Going Magneto Error Handling and Support

Great person to work will, Completed all tasks and request will hire again


Mittal P. January 1, 2016 - May 1, 2016

Edit PSD's for website


Mittal P. June 1, 2017 - May 1, 2017

Edit PSD's for website

Worked for an employer from United States in a


Mittal P. May 1, 2017 - May 1, 2017

Fixing a security issue

Worked for an employer from Germany in a Web Development/Web Programming


Mittal P. January 1, 2014 - May 1, 2016

Presta Shop Optimization

Worked for an employer from United States in a Web Development/Ecommerce


Mittal P. December 1, 2013 - January 1, 2014

wordpress paypal integration expert needed

Worked for an employer from United States in a Web Development/Ecommerce


Mittal P. October 1, 2011 - October 1, 2011

Fix issue with CodeIgniter Project

Worked for an employer from Germany in a Web Development/Web Programming


Mittal P. October 1, 2011 - October 1, 2011

Fixing a jquery conflict (jquery expert needed)

Worked for an employer from South Korea in a Web Development/Web Programming


Mittal P. September 1, 2011 - October 1, 2011

Install SSL certificate

Worked for an employer from South Africa in a Web Development/Web Programming


Mittal P. September 1, 2011 - September 1, 2011

Drupal - Set up SSL w/ ubercart

Mittal is a very talent programmer. He tackled a difficult problem and solved it. I already have plans to hire him again for another issue. It's so nice to work with someone who really knows what they are doing. Highly recommend!


Mittal P. July 1, 2011 - July 1, 2011

PHP / MySQL programmer wanted to troubleshoot quick problem


Vibha T April 1, 2017 - April 1, 2017

Fix 2 breaks on existing wordpress site


Vibha T March 1, 2017 - March 1, 2017

Small coding job, Using Wordpress, woocommerce, and Stripe

Small project, that was executed very quickly! Built sandboxes that could be used as a testing ground, with no impact to our e-commerce site. Clear communication.


Vibha T March 1, 2017 - April 1, 2015

Woo-Commerce Developer


Sudhir T. January 2, 2017 - January 2, 2017

PHP Developer to code a daily import of stock update csv

Great experience. Quality work and communication with fast turn around times and even included an extra task outside of the initial brief within price. Would recommend to others


Sudhir T. April 5, 2016 - November 1, 2016

Wordpress - Customised Blog Creation Required


Sudhir T. February 1, 2016 - June 1, 2016

Wordpress copy info from one Custom Field to another

We requested a lot of extra changes during this job and this freelancer responded always positive and was able to do the extra work for a fair extra fee. Certainly recommend him.


Sudhir T. February 1, 2016 - March 1, 2016

Great Wordpress Developer wanted for dog Blog

Great Work!


Sudhir T. August 1, 2014 - October 1, 2014

Amendments to existing site

Job completed successfully and to a good standard..


Sudhir T. September 1, 2014 - September 1, 2014

Please change only one, the CSS in Jquery Mobile.

I was saved.
Thnak you.


Sudhir T. May 1, 2014 - May 1, 2014

Fix Cron Job On Existing Websites

Another successfully completed task from Sudhir and his team. Thanks


Sudhir T. August 1, 2017 - September 1, 2013

Wordpress Fixes and Payment gateway integration

Great work and in a timely manner.


Sudhir T. July 1, 2013 - August 1, 2013

Speed up Wordpress site

Talented guy - and made a great improvement to the speed of two of my wordpress sites.